GUI: delete confirmation should display over load dialog
|Reported by:||salty-horse||Owned by:||lordhoto|
Using latest svn.
Clicking the Delete button in the Load dialog will display a confirmation dialog. The dialog is displayed over an inactive game list. After confirming or canceling, the Load dialog is displayed again.
The confirmation dialog should be displayed over an inactive Load dialog, because that dialog is still 'open' when the confirmation takes place.
Ticket imported from: #2090821. Ticket imported from: bugs/3931.